Our Team

Our team


Derek Waters
Director

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0427 264 222
E:derek@dpwplanthire.com.au


Chase Watson
Operations Manager

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0415 139 081
E:chase@dpwplanthire.com.au


Caroline Bassett
Financial Controller

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0439 471 397
E:caroline@dpwplanthire.com.au


Rebecca Ponting
Work Health Safety
Co-Ordinator

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0422 585 711
E:rebecca@dpwplanthire.com.au


Peter Williamson
Site supervisor
/ Training Co-Ordinator

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0431 058 311
E:peter@dpwplanthire.com.au


Zack Bassett
Workshop Manager

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0405 273 330
E:workshop@dpwplanthire.com.au


Angela Wilkins
Accounts

T: 02 9618 2011
M: 0437 433 646
E:admin@dpwplanthire.com.au



Operators

Blake Evans
Blake Merlo
Brett Latta
Pat Larkin


Fabricators

Alex Hackett


Mechanics

Wayne Kendall
Mitchel McCall


Truck Drivers

Mark Farrell


Staff Member Of The Month

This month our star staff member is Angela. Congratulations.

Call Now Button